SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1926.00
26 Sep 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
08 Oct 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
17 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
17 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
23 Oct 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
12 Jun 2019 (Wed)
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
19 Jun 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
31 Jan 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
05 Jul 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
11 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
15 May 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*