SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 3370.50
09:00AM to 06:00PM
25 Nov 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
12 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2247.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3210.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
16 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
05 Sep 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
04 Sep 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
03 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
09 Jan 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
07:00PM to 10:00PM
06 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*