SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
10 Feb 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
09 Mar 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
20 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
07 Oct 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
16 Dec 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2782.00
17 May 2018 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
03 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
29 Oct 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
12 Apr 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
17 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
03 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
22 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*