SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
22 Aug 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
12 Sep 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
27 Aug 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
02 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
26 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
24 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
17 Oct 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
20 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
06 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
14 Oct 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
28 Nov 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
17 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*