SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
09 Mar 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
11 Dec 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3210.00
18 May 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 53.50
24 Jan 2018 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
12 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
-
05 Mar 2018 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
20 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
19 Oct 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
23 Oct 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
12 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*