SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
19 Aug 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
23 Aug 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
17 Aug 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
15 Aug 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
14 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
06 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
28 Jan 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
05 Jul 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
11 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
01 Sep 2019 (Sun)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
06 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
06 May 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*