SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
17 Aug 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
05 Jul 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
09:00AM to 12:30PM
22 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
09:00AM to 12:30PM
24 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
02 Aug 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 642.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
07 Nov 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 642.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
24 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3210.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
11 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
11 Dec 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
29 Nov 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*