SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
06 Mar 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2407.50
17 Jan 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
17 Apr 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
17 Jan 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
13 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
12 Dec 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
20 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
28 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
16 Mar 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
01 Jan 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
01 Jan 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
28 Oct 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*