SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
08:15AM to 05:30PM
26 Jan 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 915.92
09:00AM to 05:30PM
28 Jan 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2140.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
16 Feb 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
18 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:00AM to 05:30PM
20 Feb 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
09:00AM to 05:00PM
21 Feb 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
22 Feb 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 12:15PM
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
01:30PM to 05:15PM
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
28 Feb 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2086.50
08:30AM to 05:30PM
01 Mar 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
09:00AM to 04:35PM
02 Mar 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval