SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
07 Sep 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 2407.50
17 Jan 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
12 Dec 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 5136.00
07 Jan 2020 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
28 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
07 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
06 Mar 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
21 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
05 Oct 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
06 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
04 May 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
16 Jan 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*