SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
19 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 214.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
13 May 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
08:00AM to 04:30PM
05 Oct 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
07 Oct 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
18 Oct 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
27 Sep 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 32.10
09:00AM to 11:30AM
27 Sep 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
08:30AM to 05:30PM
25 Apr 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
08:30AM to 05:30PM
08 Nov 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
19 Sep 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*