SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
08:30AM to 05:30PM
08 Nov 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3424.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
07 Oct 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1926.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
06 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
13 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
09:00AM to 06:00PM
03 Dec 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
09:00AM to 06:00PM
30 Nov 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
11 Dec 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
09:30AM to 05:30PM
31 Jan 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
07 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
13 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
14 Feb 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
08:30AM to 06:00PM
06 Feb 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*