SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
04 May 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
26 May 2020 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
06 Apr 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
04 Aug 2020 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
24 Feb 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
16 Mar 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1926.00
12 Mar 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
28 May 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2247.00
07 Jul 2020 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 749.00
15 May 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
08 May 2020 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
15 Apr 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*