SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
26 Jan 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 642.00
24 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
25 Apr 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
03 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08 Jan 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
25 Apr 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
03 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
27 Jun 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
13 Aug 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*