SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
06 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
14 Oct 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
13 Dec 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
09:00AM to 06:00PM
03 Dec 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
11 Dec 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
08:00AM to 04:30PM
05 Oct 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
19 Nov 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
08:00AM to 05:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
11 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
*Subject to approval
Funded*