SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 3980.40
20 Jul 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4108.80
17 Oct 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
18 Oct 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 1605.00
05 Oct 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
10 Jan 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
08 Jan 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
09 Jan 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
21 Mar 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2140.00
16 Feb 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2889.00
15 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*