SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
23 Apr 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
04 May 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
21 May 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
25 Jun 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
23 Jul 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
06 Aug 2020 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
29 Oct 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
28 Oct 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3370.50
25 Nov 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
03 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
04 Sep 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3447.54
06 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*