SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
16 Aug 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
22 Aug 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
04 Sep 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
22 Jul 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
09 May 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
03 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
22 Aug 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
24 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
17 Aug 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2247.00
25 Sep 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 642.00
24 Apr 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*