SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
02 Mar 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
06 Sep 2018 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 0.00
08 Mar 2018 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
22 Mar 2018 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
09 Mar 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
09 Oct 2018 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 214.00
13 May 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
18 Oct 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 32.10
27 Sep 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval