SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 1926.00
08:00PM to 10:00PM
04 Mar 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
08:30AM to 06:00PM
13 Mar 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
01:30PM to 05:15PM
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1498.00
08:30AM to 12:15PM
25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
03 Jun 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
27 Jun 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
13 Aug 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
29 Oct 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 2568.00
09:30AM to 05:30PM
17 Sep 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
09:00AM to 05:30PM
09 May 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
29 Aug 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*