SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
18 Oct 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 53.50
03 Mar 2017 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 53.50
24 Jan 2018 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
07 Oct 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 214.00
17 Jul 2017 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
07 Sep 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1043.25
27 Oct 2018 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
23 Nov 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1070.00
26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
22 Mar 2018 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1284.00
09 Mar 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval