SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
06 Jan 2020 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
12:00AM to 05:00PM
05 Jan 2020 (Sun)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08:00AM to 05:00PM
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 214.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
13 May 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:30PM
18 Jul 2019 (Thu)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
18 Oct 2019 (Fri)
Full Fee
S$ 107.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
07 Oct 2019 (Mon)
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08:00AM to 08:00AM
01 Jan 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08:00AM to 08:00AM
01 Jan 2020 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
12:00AM to 05:00PM
01 Sep 2019 (Sun)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
09:00AM to 05:00PM
06 May 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
08:30AM to 05:00PM
02 Sep 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*