SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
09 Sep 2021 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
30 Nov 2021 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
06 Apr 2022 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 4173.00
11 Sep 2022 (Sun)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 3540.69
29 Aug 2022 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 3540.69
01 Sep 2022 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 1712.00
21 Jul 2022 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 3540.69
30 Aug 2022 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 3540.69
02 Sep 2022 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC
Full Fee
S$ 856.00
10 Oct 2022 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
SLC