SIT Learn
SIT Learn


We develop industry-relevant, authentic learning experiences which help connect the dots between concepts and real-world applications. Developed in consultation with industry, our courses range from one-day master class to multiple-week short courses, providing you with the flexibility and options to develop your skills at an intensity that best suits you.

Filters - Clear All Filters

Sort By:
Full Fee
S$ 3399.39
07 Sep 2018 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 180.00
23 Oct 2018 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
07 Jan 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
08 Jan 2019 (Tue)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
09 Jan 2019 (Wed)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3531.00
10 Jan 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 3399.39
11 Jan 2019 (Fri)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
17 Jan 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 1391.00
18 Feb 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
21 Feb 2019 (Thu)
*Subject to approval
Funded*
Full Fee
S$ 695.50
02 Mar 2019 (Sat)
*Subject to approval
Full Fee
S$ 1926.00
04 Mar 2019 (Mon)
*Subject to approval
Funded*